Australia Day 2022 Honours and Awards

Today at Government House, the Governor of Tasmania, the Honourable Barbara Baker, and Emeritus Professor Don Chalmers hosted investitures for recipients of Order of Australia awards which were announced in the 2022 Australia Day Honours and Australian Antarctic Medals announced in the 2020/2021 Midwinter’s Day Honours lists.