Tuesday 10 July 2018

In the evening the Ambassador of the Republic of Indonesia, His Excellency Mr Kristiarto Legowo, and Mrs Caecilia Legowo arrived at Government House to stay.

Later, the Governor and Mr Warner hosted a formal dinner in honour of the visit by the Ambassador of Indonesia and Mrs Legowo attended by the Honourable Will Hodgman and Mrs Nicola Hodgman; the Honourable Craig Farrell and Mrs Lee Farrell; Julie Gough and Mr Koenraad Goossens; Mr Julian Harrington and Ms Belinda Harrington; Mr Justin Plummer and Mrs Stefanie Plummer; Mr Dale Richards and Mrs Jen Richards; Dr Taufiq Tanasaldy; Ms Spica Tutuhatunewa; Mr Reinhardt Viljoen and Mrs Leanne Viljoen; Mr Shannon Wells and Dr Sarah Wells.