Tuesday 15 September 2020

Today at Government House, the Governor of Tasmania, Professor the Honourable Kate Warner, and Mr Warner hosted investitures for recipients of Order of Australia awards, Conspicuous Service Decorations and Bravery awards which were announced in the 2020 Australia Day and Queen’s Birthday Honours lists and Australian Bravery Decorations.