Women's National Cricket League Champions

Her Excellency the Honourable Barbara Baker AC, Governor of Tasmania, and Emeritus Professor Don Chalmers AO will be hosting a Reception to celebrate the Women’s National Cricket League (WNCL) Champions, the Tasmanian Tigers, on behalf of Cricket Tasmania on Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 6.00pm.